Flat Batteries again

What is the first thing, that is on an Entrepreneur’s mind first thing in the morning?

 

‘WIFI’, Batteries, and Power!

That’s the biggest question Entrepreneurs face daily, is how can we get more!

With the cold weather draining the batteries faster than we can charge them it’s no wonder we are always seeking alternatives when at home or abroad.

From my own personal experience, I found that the winters out in the Central West NSW AUSTRALIA can drain a phone’s battery in a couple of hours and make it a challenge to stay connected to your loved one’s and followers.

It is, this very reason that many Online Entrepreneurs have a vast range of options available to them and if they don’t, they should.

Recently I tested out the Battery Power Bank, and I have to say it has kept me in touch with loved ones and followers.

My only disappointment is that they are small, thus requiring more than one to keep you on the go, however I highly recommend them, as a must have necessity for any Online Entrepreneur.

I plan to seek out an alternative options for more power and more data in the coming weeks, as my daily routine has become more demanding.

So if you have any suggestion as to ways to increase power and data on the go, then I’m all ears……….

I trust you’re enjoying my articles, don’t be shy! Ask me, Leave a comment, you never know where it may lead.

And don’t forget, to share, share, share!!!

Cheers, Terri.

 

Request a Meet and Greet with Terri Ann: Meet and Greet


Invite Terri Ann, to speak at your next event: Having an Event


My Banner

 

