Shoot for the Stars

Hey you!

Yes, you!!

What drives you!!

Do you have what it takes to shoot for the stars!!

Are you just going through every day and getting no where, are you asking yourself why me, what am I here for?

Are you feeling sorry for yourself and you feel the entire world is against you?

Well, here’s a news flash! IT’s NOT against you, it’s living!! And you’re missing it.

While you’re sitting and feeling sorry for yourself, the world is still evolving, and you are missing out, my friend!

So what are you going to do about it? Are you going to be kicked to the kerb and just let it pass you by?

Well, let me tell you my friend! Get up and stretch away those blues away and say to yourself that ‘I am me and I will live my life today’

Start a journal right now and make the first page your inspiration, to rise and shoot for the stars!

Take a look at what you did yesterday, that put you at the kerb and change it, seek out an alternative and ask around and see what happens, you maybe surprised.

Let me tell you a something I’ve learned, about 12 years ago I was in a bad spot in my life and I had no idea what to do at the time.

I turned to education! and it has been my saviour. I can tell you, not just any old education . I started out in IT and grew to be more than that, I now own my own company, and I love what I do!

I have grown and experienced more than I ever dreamed I would in a lifetime, it hasn’t been an easy journey and it’s had it’s ups and downs, and you may think you know me, but you don’t know my story. Those who chose to be close to me learn my failures, my sadness and my successes and this is what life is made of, and if you’re going to let it get the better of you than you may as well quit right now!!!

Because, only you can make the change!

Life is to be lived, and this is what I do.

Let me show you, how it is possible to have a better life, a life you don’t want to run away from.

Or will you stay kicked to the kerb and wallow in your sorrow and sadness!

Do you want to know how I can help you be the person you want to be?

 

I trust you’re enjoying my articles, don’t be shy! Ask me, Leave a comment, you never know where it may lead.

And don’t forget, to share, share, share!!!

Cheers, Terri.

 

Request a Meet and Greet with Terri Ann: Meet and Greet


Invite Terri Ann, to speak at your next event: Having an Event


My Banner

 

 

