Advance Is the secret

HI!

What if you could change your world?

What if in one day you made such a significant impact that your whole life changed before you?

Well let me start by telling you, this is possible!!!

I bet you’re curious by now, and wondering how can you change the world, never mind your day.

It’s easy! Just by changing one thought, one action or simply not doing what you set out to do.

Especially if it is an act of wrongdoing and let’s face it, nobody’s perfect 😉

You can start straight away. If you’re wondering how?, and if you’re sitting on that couch of yours then change your thought’s now! Get up and go outside and see what the world has to offer.

You might get a surprise and be welcomed by a passerby or the grass that needs mowing, whatever it is don’t let it slip away.

For tomorrow the opportunity won’t be there

So if you’re sitting there and wondering what to do next, try pick up the phone and call your mum, Dad, loved one or friend. I know I would if my Mum & Dad was still with me.

You should never let opportunities go by, without first giving it a go. You never know this may change not just your day but your whole life.

Let me give you an example; I had just finished with my kids and feeding the sheep, when I was approached by a passerby. They asked me if I knew where they could find a Justice of the Peace.

Of course, I did not know anyone at the time, so unfortunately I wasn’t able to help, but this gave me an idea!

Off I went with my idea and jumped on Google! I typed in, ‘How to become a JP’ well to my surprise I came across the Justice website, from this point I followed the tabs and the next thing I knew I was on my way to signing up to be a JP!

Well, I got the email!

‘Congratulations Terri, you’ve been appointed as a NSW Justice of the Peace’  

Well, you can imagine I screamed down the phone to my friend on the other end and she was going “Oh my goodness whats going on!” I was so excited I couldn’t believe it, I’m going to be sworn in as a JP.

I am nobody special, and I don’t pretend to have all the answers, I am just a mum looking after her kids the best way she know’s how and I’m a survivor, just like you.

And I will do what I can whilst I am on this earth, for me and my family, to be happy.

So, if I can do something like this because of one change in my thoughts, imagine what you can do if you change your thoughts, your actions.

Anything that will make a positive difference in your day is far better than sitting in that chair and still wondering “Why, didn’t I do that?” or “Why, can’t I do that!” The good news is yes, you can do that!!!!

You can do anything you put your mind to! And don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t do it, because they truly don’t care if you succeed!

I’d love to hear your ideas! You can contact me below if I can be of any help with your ideas, let’s brainstorm.

Stay tuned for my next blog, catch you soon.

 

I trust you’re enjoying my articles, don’t be shy! Ask me, Leave a comment, you never know where it may lead.

And don’t forget, to share, share, share!!!

Cheers, Terri.

 

Request a Meet and Greet with Terri Ann: Meet and Greet


Invite Terri Ann, to speak at your next event: Having an Event


My Banner

